Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

Board index : TeleFlow Forums : General

Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 15, 2005 4:27 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2005 10:44 pm
Posts: 10
Can we call the stored procedures in Sql Server through the Teleflow. if yes how..?


Back to top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 15, 2005 5:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2003 4:28 pm
Posts: 510
Location: Canada
You can. Use the SQL Statement step to run stored procedures in TeleFlow.


Back to top
 Profile WWW 
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Mar 15, 2005 10:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2005 10:44 pm
Posts: 10
Thanks..!! <br>it is woking.. trying to pass parameters in procedure ..


Back to top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 17, 2005 7:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 12, 2005 10:44 pm
Posts: 10
It is working without paramenters and with input parametres, with output parameter runs without error but do not return the value. Here is the procedure defination. <br> <br>Create proc AppName @DNIS varchar(5), @App varchar(30) output <br>as <br>begin <br> select @App = ApplicationName from Inbound where DNIS = @DNIS <br> <br>end <br> <br>And I am calling it through Sql Statement Step. <br>In Sql statement <br> <br>AppName @DNIS, @APP OUTPUT <br> <br>here @APP is Global Variable.


Back to top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

Board index : TeleFlow Forums : General


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Style by Midnight Phoenix & N.Design Studio
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.